Exhibitors

Our 2012 Good Food Festival & Conference doesn’t include exhibiting opportunities, but we’re still thrilled by those that joined us for the 2011 event. Please continue to support local, good food businesses and organizations by shopping, donating, and volunteering with them.


Company Name City, ST Phone Website
18 Rabbits San Francisco, CA 415-922-6006 www.18rabbits.com
Alejandro/Alex’s Fruits & Nuts Littlerock, CA 661-400-2377 www.alexsfruitsand nuts.com
Animal Welfare Approved Alexandria, VA 917-309-2620 www.animalWelfareApproved.org
Applegate Farms, Inc. NJ 215-431-4932 www.applegatefarms.com
Aris Natural Food Hawthorne, CA 310-246-8445 www.arisnaturalfoods.com
B Sweet Los Angeles, CA 310-963-7213 www.mybsweet.com
Backyard Bees, LLC Orange, CA 714-315-7332 www.backyardbees.net
Barnes & Noble
Basiltops Vista, CA 760-753-5200 www.basiltops.com
Beachy Cream Santa Monica, CA 310-656-4999 www.beachycream.com
Beanfields Los Angeles, CA 310-472-5156 www.beanfieldssnacks.com
Bee Canyon Ranch Sangus, CA 562-693-5402 www.benefitofhoney.net
Border Grill Truck Los Angeles, CA 213-542-1100 x16 www.bordergrill.com
Bravo Farms Traver, CA 559-897-4634 www.bravofarms.com
Burkart Farms Dinuba, CA 559-591-5719
Califia Farms Pasadena, CA 310-990-1221 www.califiafarms.com
Carlsbad Aquafarms, LLC Carlsbad, CA 760-438-2444 www.carlsbadaquafarm.com
Chef Of The People Playa Del Rey, CA 310-266-0801 www.ChefOfThePeople.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill Oak Brook, IL 630-230-3262 www.chipotle.com
Coolhaus Truck Los Angeles, CA 310-228-0842 www.eatcoolhaus.com
Co-Opportunity Natural Foods Santa Monica, CA 310-451-8902 x222 www.coopportunity.com
County Line Harvest Thermal, CA 707-758-6650 www.countylineharvest.com
Crème Caramel LA Los Angeles, CA 818-949-8352 www.cremecaramella.com
Del’s Lemonade Santa Monica, CA 310-314-0616 www.delsla.com
Dick and Jane’s Baking Co Troy, MI 248-797-4777 www.dickandjanebakingco.com
Drake Family Farms Corona, CA 909-489-5765 www.drakefamilyfarms.com
Earth Friendly Products Garden Grove, CA 714-891-3100 x242 www.ecos.com
Fairlight Bakery, Inc. Vancouver, WA 360-213-2001 www.zacomega.com
FamilyFarmed.org Oak Park, CA 708-763-9920 www.familyfarmed.org
Fancifull Fine Food & Baskets Los Angeles, CA 323-466-7654 www.fancifullgiftbaskets.com
Farmer Veteran Coalition Davis, CA 530-756-1395 www.farmvetco.org
Farm Food Freedom Coalition Washington, DC 202-547-7053 www.farmfoodfreedom.org
Farm Fresh to You Capay, CA 415-948-1324 www.farmfreshtoyou.com
Farmscape Los Angeles, CA 323-454-2888 www.farmscapegardens.com
Fat Uncle Farms Wasco, CA 661-599-2103
Food Day/Center for Science in the Public Interest Washington, DC 202-777-8328 www.cspinet.org
Fork in the Road Foods San Francisco, CA 415-425-3768 www.forkintheroad.com
Frieda’s, Inc Los Alamitos, CA 714-733-7639 www.friedas.com
Garden School Foundation Los Angeles, CA 310-264-0266 www.gardenschoolfoundation.org
Get Chia Rancho Santa Margarita 949-533-4901 www.getchia.com
Gourmet Basket Los Angeles, CA 323-735-5588 www.gourmet-basket.com
Grace & I Los Angeles, CA 800-584-1736 www.graceandi.com
Gran Buenos Aires North Hills, CA 818-515-5025
Green Festival Los Angeles, CA 213-309-7667 www.greenfestivals.org
Green Youth Movement Beverly Hills, CA 310-888-3367 www.greenyouthmovement.org
Groundwork Coffee
GrowingGreat Manhattan Beach, CA 310-939-9216 www.growinggreat.org
Gunnar & Jake’s Gourmet Pickles & Peppers, LLC Valencia, CA 818-270-7719 www.gunnarandjake.com
Heirloom LA, LLC – Black Betty Los Angeles, CA 855-456-6652 www.heirloomla.com
HelloHarvest, Inc. Santa Barbara, CA 805-551-3454 www.helloharvest.com
Hope Thru Water
Huckleberry Restaurant
India Jones Chow Truck Santa Monica, CA 310-310-3964 www.indiajoneschowtruck.com
It Began in the Garden Hemet, CA 951-659-4393 www.gotthyme.com
J & J Grassfed Beef
Jenkins Jellies Los Angeles, CA 323-482-1414 www.jenkinsjellies.com
Kenter Canyon Farms Sun Valley, CA 818-768-5545 www.kentercanyonfarms.com
Kitchen Kid
LA Weekly Culver City, CA 310-574-7100 www.laweekly.com
LA Yoga Magazine Santa Monica, CA 310-828-8218 www.layogamagazine.com
Lavenderwood Farm Thousand Oaks, CA 805-428-2684
Lemon Bird Handmade Jams Wrightwood, CA 818-359-5234 www.lemonbirddesign.com
Les Macarons Duverger Culver City, CA 310-645-1409 www.duvergermacarons.com
Let’s Be Frank Los Angeles, CA 415-515-8084 www.letsbefrankdogs.com
Ma Jasmin’s Alhambra, CA 213-804-5692 www.majasmins.com
Malibu Pies Malibu, CA 310-717-2059 www.malibupies.com
Mandoline Grill Los Angeles, CA 323-630-3616 www.mandolinegrill.com
Maria’s Catering (Mexican Food) Anaheim, CA 323-385-5579
MeSoHungry Truck
Nature’s Path Foods, Inc. Richmond, BC 604-248-8870 www.naturespath.com
New Roads School Santa Monica, CA 310-828-5582 x233 www.newroads.org
Niman Ranch Northglenn, CO 303-828-6975 www.nimanranch.com
Nutiva Oxnard, CA 800-993-4367 www.nutiva.com
O.N.E. Coconut Water Los Angeles, CA 888-ONE-COCO www.onedrinks.com
Organic Valley La Farge, WI 608-625-3138 www.organicvalley.coop
OSE
Oxfam America 617-728-2504
Paul Martin’s American Bistro El Segundo, CA 310-643-9300 www.paulmartinsamericanbistro.com
Poppy’s Naturally Clean Sherman Oaks, CA 310-770-0348 www.poppysnaturallyclean.com
Raw Cane Super Juice Los Angeles, CA 323-537-6611 sugarcanejuice.org
San Angel Mole Company Los Angeles, CA 310-259-6899 www.sanangelmole.com
Santa Monica Farmers Market Santa Monica, CA 310-458-8712 x6
Scarborough Farms, Inc. Oxnard, CA 805-483-9113 www.scarboroughfarms.com
Schaffer’s Genuine Foods Venice, CA 310-452-2255 www.schaffersgenuine.com
School Food Focus New York, NY 646-619-6728 www.schoolfoodfocus.org
Simply Conscious Foods Los Angeles, CA 310-903-7050 www.simplyconsciousfoods.com
Skylake Ranch Durham, CA 530-894-6557 www.skylakeranch.com
Snyder Diamond
Soledad Goats Mojave, CA 661-824-4514 www.soledadgoats@wildblue.net
South Central Farmers Santa Monica, CA 310-403-1927 www.southcentralfarmers.com
Spud.com Carson, CA 310-835-8555 www.spud.com
Strati Organic Santa Monica, CA 323-230-3458 www.stratiorganic.com
Sweet Rose Creamery Restaurant
That’s It Santa Monica, CA 310-396-1199 www.thatsitfruit.com
The Gastrobus Burbank, CA 818-742-7876 www.thegastrobus.com
The Grilled Cheese Truck Los Angeles, CA 323-522-3118 www.thegrilledcheesetruck.com
The Olive Press Studio City, CA 818-438-8451 www.theolivepress.com
The Pew Campaign on Human Health and Industrial Farming Washington, DC www.saveantobiotics.org
The Santa Barbara Cheese Company Somis, CA 661-2035399 www.tsbcc.com
Tisano, LLC Costa Mesa, CA 213-260-0040 www.tisano.com
Truitt Bros, Inc. Salem, OR 800-547-8712 www.truittbros.com
Ventura Fish Company Ventura, CA 805-402-6394 www.venturafishcompany.com
Wallace Comestibles Malibu, CA 424-644-0330
Whole Foods Market Sherman Oaks, CA 818-915-9171 www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Share